haabuffalo.blogg.se

Peranan suruhanjaya cobbold
Peranan suruhanjaya cobbold










peranan suruhanjaya cobbold peranan suruhanjaya cobbold

(During that time, Sam & I were the only Form 2 chess club members. In Form 2, the current president, Phang Yuen Yee, decided to send me & Samuel for MSSM Melaka Chess Competition. The strategies, tactics are simply awesome. I learnt that chess was such a wonderful game. But that guy always say he so weak, terrible etc. Nicholas especially took a lot of effort in mastering chess. So, we train and train and train and became quite good. Since that Form 4 member's passion in chess is not that high, the president at that time, Ong Luay Jan, decided to elect us, the Form 3's for the high committee posts. Chess Club is such a boring club to the extend there's just one member in Form 4 when we were Form 3. Other clubs' top committee start during the mid of Form 4. the middle Form 3 till retirement in Form 5.

peranan suruhanjaya cobbold

dia punya bayang pun aku tak nampak!!! So, the four of us conquered the chess club for two years. Know why? All the activites - meeting, tournament, etc. I can't include Issac Chong, the treasurer. Unfortunately, I don't wear specs.īack in my school days, I conquered the chess club together with Samuel Gan, Nicholas Law and Kok Seong. Funny huh? Brenda Leong, one of my o2jam friend bet I wore specs. Similar to backgammon, checkers, scrabble etc., they are all board games. Sitting in front of somebody and moving those pieces for the whole damn day is indeed dull. What most of my friends will say? BORING! Flashback of Malacca High School Chess Open 2007Ĭ.Poll: What shall be your decision in future?.Memories: Librarian Farewell Party 2007.Sincere apology 4 long-time-no-update.












Peranan suruhanjaya cobbold